District Office

Box Elder School District
O. Jay and Tamra Call Education Center
960 South Main
Brigham City, Utah 84302
(435) 734-4800 District Office
(435) 734-4833 District Office FAX
(435) 734-0700 Information Technology
(435) 734-4839 / (435) 279-8150 Transportation


Departments

Assessment
Darrell Eddington
Director of CTE & Assessment
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1131
darrell.eddington@besd.net
Business Office
Rod Cook
Business Administrator
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1124
rodney.cook@besd.net
Career Tech (CTE)
Darrell Eddington
Director of CTE & Assessment
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1131
darrell.eddington@besd.net
Child Nutrition
Amy Woolsey
Supervisor
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1154
Amy.Woolsey@besd.net
Curriculum
Gary Allen
Asst. Superintendent of Secondary Curriculum & Professional Development
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1133
Gary.Allen@besd.net
Keri Greener
Asst. Superintendent of Elementary Curriculum & Professional Development
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1134
keri.greener@besd.net
District Office
Steven E. Carlsen
Superintendent
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1104
Steve.Carlsen@besd.net
Facilities Management
Corey Thompson
Director Of Facilities
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1144
Corey.Thompson@besd.net
Human Resource
Keith Mecham
Asst. Superintendent of Personnel
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1114
keith.mecham@besd.net
Information Technology
John Nielson
Director of Technology
 (435) 734-0700   Ext. 1184
John.Nielson@besd.net
Nursing
Bonnie Young, RN
Head Nurse
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1174
bonnie.young@besd.net
School Board
Wade Hyde
President
(435) 723-1207
Wade.Hyde@besd.net
Special Education
Denise LeFevre
Interim Director of Special Education
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1164
Denise.LeFevre@besd.net
Student Services
Keith Mecham
Asst. Superintendent of Personnel
 (435) 734-4800   Ext. 1114
keith.mecham@besd.net
Transportation
Keevin Nelson
Supervisor
(435) 734-4839
Keevin.Nelson@besd.net